top of page

Goodbye 2016, Hello 2017

To describe this year, I would say that it was a rollercoaster. This year, like any other year has it’s ups and downs. Thankfully, there were more ups than downs this year. This year I’ve gotten closer with my loved ones. I’ve gotten more opportunities when it came to dancing. I’ve put myself out there, which I’ve been struggling to do, but now I’m finally coming out when it comes out to being talented. I'm excited that I joined the musical this year and I went to Shenandoah college which i was so excited to be part of. For the year of 2017, I wish that I can keep improving not only as an artist but as person in every day. My goals is to focus more on the things that would get me far in life and do everything to the best of my ability to do it. I honestly can’t wait for next year when and all of the strengths that this year will hopefully bring me.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page